I LOVE MY JOB !

8 Jul

Literally I drag myself to work today.  And my conscience reminded me of how difficult it was for me to find my job that suits my needs,  a good salary, two days off and a lenient bosses. So how can I just let this good opportunity to be wasted? So again, I make a quick knick-knack to my lazy head.

‘When you’re tired of your job, think of job, think of the jobless, the disabled and those who wish they had yours.”

 

“Remember: the company hired you to resolve company problems, not to be the problem of the company.”

 

“If you did not work harder today, you will work harder tomorrow in finding a job.”

That’s it. The best way to appreciate my job is to imagine myself without it.

Image

2 Responses to “I LOVE MY JOB !”

  1. kyangel17 February 26, 2014 at 12:25 am #

    Keep telling yourself that. It’s really hard to find jobs out there. Happily I did have a job I loved but had to retire before I really wanted to because MS weakened my legs to the point that I was falling, so — now bored to death by retirement, spending the rest of my life in a power chair, getting a sore butt from that, and wishing I could get back out there in the health industry I retired from. Just find one thing a day at work to laugh at and it will all feel better. Love your blog.

    Like

    • An-En February 26, 2014 at 5:08 am #

      Thank you for sharing that. I will do it to “find one thing a day at work to laugh at and it will all feel better.”
      Thanks for dropping by. TC “,)

      Like

Leave a Reply

miasraum

Das Leben und das Sein

SCRIPTED SHEET

In order to get the full value of joy, we must have someone to divide it with..❣

Accounting Jokes

The definitive site for humour about all things accounting

The Drama Corner

cherishing the Kdrama moments

nailsbyhoneycrunch321

"Your fashion is incomplete, without a glamorous nail art! "

A Fandom of its Own

Where my jumble of fandoms meet in one fun mess!

juantetcts

The Courage To Shift is my Life Coach business that focuses on moving the client from victim, to VICTOR, regardless of their personal goals! Is there anything in life that you would like more of?

Midwestern Plants

Hardy Plants of the Midwest, Border Collies and Camping !

The Daily stroll

When words became an art of medium..!!

Build a Dean

The Art of Self Deconstruction and Reconstruction

Out an' About

Loving Life On and Off the Tracks

The Showers of Blessing

Giving and Receiving Blessings

Truth Troubles: Why people hate the truths' of the real world

Thoughts from an old American Christian man about our world

Gypsy Café

The Travelosopher's Home

CaffeinatedRamblings

Be kind to yourself 🌻

teleportingweena

~wandering through life in my time machine...you never know where it will stop next~

poeturja

Poetry

Words and Notion

my words my notion

